Sports from the Basement

Dashboard

Current Open Contests
user
Saturday Gulfstream Park
Begins Sat, Jul 20 12:45 PM ET
user
Saturday Parx Racing
Begins Sat, Jul 20 12:55 PM ET
user
Saturday Saratoga
Begins Sat, Jul 20 1:00 PM ET
user
Saturday Woodbine
Begins Sat, Jul 20 1:05 PM ET
user
Saturday Early MLB Baseball
Begins Sat, Jul 20 1:05 PM ET
user
Saturday Prairie Meadows
Begins Sat, Jul 20 2:00 PM ET
user
Saturday Arlington
Begins Sat, Jul 20 2:25 PM ET
user
Saturday Del Mar
Begins Sat, Jul 20 5:00 PM ET
user
Saturday Liga MX Soccer
Begins Sat, Jul 20 6:00 PM ET
user
Saturday Evening MLB Baseball
Begins Sat, Jul 20 6:10 PM ET
user
Saturday PPV Boxing
Begins Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM ET
user
Saturday MLS Soccer
Begins Sat, Jul 20 7:30 PM ET
user
Sunday Liga MX Soccer
Begins Sun, Jul 21 1:00 PM ET
user
Sunday MLS Soccer
Begins Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM ET
user
Tuesday UEFA Champions League Soccer
Begins Tue, Jul 23 1:00 PM ET
user
Wednesday UEFA Champions League Soccer
Begins Wed, Jul 24 1:00 PM ET
user
Friday Liga MX Soccer
Begins Fri, Jul 26 8:00 PM ET
user
Saturday Liga MX Soccer
Begins Sat, Jul 27 8:00 PM ET
user
Sunday Liga MX Soccer
Begins Sun, Jul 28 1:00 PM ET
user
Friday Championship Soccer
Begins Fri, Aug 2 2:45 PM ET
user
Saturday Championship Soccer
Begins Sat, Aug 3 10:00 AM ET
user
Sunday Championship Soccer
Begins Sun, Aug 4 11:30 AM ET
user
Monday Championship Soccer
Begins Mon, Aug 5 2:45 PM ET
user
Friday EPL Soccer
Begins Fri, Aug 9 3:00 PM ET
user
Saturday EPL Soccer
Begins Sat, Aug 10 7:30 AM ET
user
Saturday Ligue 1 Soccer
Begins Sat, Aug 10 11:30 AM ET
user
Sunday EPL Soccer
Begins Sun, Aug 11 9:00 AM ET
user
Friday Bundesliga Soccer
Begins Fri, Aug 16 2:30 PM ET
user
Friday La Liga Soccer
Begins Fri, Aug 16 3:00 PM ET
user
Saturday Bundesliga Soccer
Begins Sat, Aug 17 9:30 AM ET
user
Saturday La Liga Soccer
Begins Sat, Aug 17 11:00 AM ET
user
Sunday Bundesliga Soccer
Begins Sun, Aug 18 9:30 AM ET
user
Sunday La Liga Soccer
Begins Sun, Aug 18 11:00 AM ET
user
Monday La Liga Soccer
Begins Mon, Aug 19 2:00 PM ET
user
Saturday NCAA Football
Begins Sat, Aug 24 7:00 PM ET
SFTB Plus

$10 a Month Gets You DFS Optimizers, Horse Racing Advanced Stats, and More.

Sign up now and get 7 days free of charge!

Learn More
SFTB Parties

Choose Your Events and Create Your Own Sportsbook for You and Your Friends.

Only $3 to set up, and includes unlimited guests.

Learn More
Scoreboard
MLB Baseball
7:10 PM ET
Oakland Athletics
Minnesota Twins
Details
Mexico - Primera Division, Apertura
6:00 PM ET
Pachuca
Club León
Details
Mexico - Primera Division, Apertura
6:00 PM ET
Atletico de San Luis
Pumas UNAM
Details
Mexico - Primera Division, Apertura
8:05 PM ET
Club América
Monterrey
Details
Mexico - Primera Division, Apertura
10:00 PM ET
Tigres UANL
Monarcas Morelia
Details
Go to Scoreboard